The prime ministers of the four NATO nations of the Czech Republic, Hungary, Poland and Slovakia met Sunday for a ceremony in Warsaw. They watched soldiers practice military drills ahead of deployment to Afghanistan. The high-level meeting marked the anniversaries of the four Central European nations, known as the Visegrad Four (V4), joining the North Atlantic Treaty Organization. Arash Arabasadi reports.

Advertisement Free Shipping on The North Face, UGG, Patagonia, Merrell, Five Fingers, and Garmin!

More videos