Fifteen countries of Inter-American Treaty of Reciprocal Assistance (TIAR) or Rio Pact agreed to impose a travel ban on Venezuelan President Nicolas Maduro and 28 associates on Tuesday in Bogota.

Colombian President Ivan Duque argued "the dictatorship" of Nicolas Maduro has been "dedicated to promoting" and "sponsoring illegal armed groups that, from their territory and with their consent, intend to attack the Colombian population."

Representative of Venezuelan opposition, Julio Borges, called for "the articulation and coordination and multilateralism of the whole process of articulation against the dictatorship of Nicolas Maduro."

Men''s Swimwear Sale - up to 50% Off at Eastern Mountain Sports. Hurry, While Supplies Last!

More videos