Nintendo will present a new Indie World Showcase on Tuesday, December 10, 2019, at 10am PT/1pm ET/6pm GMT that will run for "roughly 20 minutes" and will focus on upcoming indie titles for the Nintendo Switch.

Advertisement
Code: SAVOO06. Folge diesem Link und erhalte mit dem Code einen JD Sports Gratis-Versand-Gutschein.

More videos