The fourth round of voting to elect a new leader of the UK Conservative Party concluded in London on Thursday, leaving Boris Johnson, Jeremy Hunt and Michael Gove still in the race to succeed Theresa May, in her role as both party leader and as Prime Minister.

Code: SAVOO06. Folge diesem Link und erhalte mit dem Code einen JD Sports Gratis-Versand-Gutschein.

More videos